task2ai

Best AI tools to craft custom designs

Tool What it does Pricing Free tier Refunds
vidIQ AI-powered ideas, optimization, and creator coaching that do the heavy lifting for video creators. Free tier; paid from $16.58/mo Yes —
Creator An AI art and design suite for generating images and crafting custom designs. Not stated on site * — —
SMMAI Generate social media templates in seconds by picking a format and adding image or text content. Free tier * Yes —
Reface AI-powered mobile apps for content creation and entertainment. Not stated on site * — —

— means the vendor does not state it on the pages we read.

* pricing not verified against the vendor's pricing page.

AI-powered ideas, optimization, and creator coaching that do the heavy lifting for video creators.

Source: vidiq.com

Pricing, in their words: “Billed yearly. Cancel anytime.” (pricing)

Subscription terms they state: cancel in-app · auto-renews (source)

No usage limits stated on the pages we read.

An AI art and design suite for generating images and crafting custom designs.

Source: designbundles.net

Subscription terms they state: cancel in-app (source)

No usage limits stated on the pages we read.

Screenshot of the SMMAI homepage

Generate social media templates in seconds by picking a format and adding image or text content.

Source: smmai.app

Pricing: Free tier (pricing)

No usage limits stated on the pages we read.

Screenshot of the Reface homepage

AI-powered mobile apps for content creation and entertainment.

Source: reface.ai

No usage limits stated on the pages we read.

FAQ

Is there a free tool to craft custom designs?

Yes — vidIQ, SMMAI offer a free tier.

What is the cheapest paid option to craft custom designs?

vidIQ starts at $16.58/month.

Which of these have an API?

vidIQ document a developer API.

How do I cancel these subscriptions?

vidIQ: cancel in-app; Creator: cancel in-app. SMMAI, Reface do not state a cancellation route on the pages we read.

Do these subscriptions auto-renew?

vidIQ states that paid plans renew automatically. Check the billing page before subscribing; the rest do not state it either way.

Sources

Every fact above was read from the vendors' own pages: