task2ai

Best AI tools to connect custom domains

Tool What it does Pricing Free tier Refunds
InstaWebAI Builds a professional, conversion-ready website with lead forms, contact capture, and booking from a business description. Free tier; paid from $25/mo Yes 14 days
Wegic An AI-powered website builder that allows users to create and edit websites through natural language conversations. Free tier; paid from $23.90/mo Yes 14 days
WebsitePublisher.ai AI-native website publishing platform that enables AI assistants to create, manage, and publish websites. Free tier; paid from $3.33/mo Yes —
Mixo AI-powered website builder helping small businesses launch websites and get leads. Free tier Yes 30 days
GetSite Build, host, and grow websites using AI without needing design or coding skills. Free tier; paid from $10/mo Yes None stated

— means the vendor does not state it on the pages we read.

Screenshot of the InstaWebAI homepage

Builds a professional, conversion-ready website with lead forms, contact capture, and booking from a business description.

Paid plans include custom domain connection so your site can use your business domain.

— instawebai.com

Pricing, in their words: “14-day money-back guaranteeNo credit card to startCancel or downgrade any timeExport your full site code at any time” (pricing)

Subscription terms they state: cancel in-app · 14-day refund window (source)

No usage limits stated on the pages we read.

Cancellation & refund terms for Wegic

Screenshot of the Wegic homepage

An AI-powered website builder that allows users to create and edit websites through natural language conversations.

Custom domain

— wegic.ai

Pricing, in their words: “US $286.8/year” (pricing)

Subscription terms they state: cancel in-app · auto-renews · 14-day refund window (source)

No usage limits stated on the pages we read.

Screenshot of the WebsitePublisher.ai homepage

AI-native website publishing platform that enables AI assistants to create, manage, and publish websites.

Everything for one site on your own domain — no badge.

— websitepublisher.ai

Pricing, in their words: “Monthly Yearly Save 17%” (pricing)

Subscription terms they state: cancel in-app (source)

No usage limits stated on the pages we read.

Screenshot of the Mixo homepage

AI-powered website builder helping small businesses launch websites and get leads.

Custom domain that matches your brand (yourname.com)

— mixo.io

Pricing, in their words: “Mixo has a free plan that lets you create, edit, and publish a one-page website at no cost.” (pricing)

Subscription terms they state: cancel in-app · 30-day refund window (source)

Limits the vendor states:

  • The free plan includes Mixo branding.
  • Cannot remove branding on the free plan.
Screenshot of the GetSite homepage

Build, host, and grow websites using AI without needing design or coding skills.

Use your own domain. DNS and SSL are set up for you.

— getsite.ai

Pricing, in their words: “Building and previewing your website is free - no credit card needed. Pick a plan when you're ready to publish it live” (pricing)

Subscription terms they state: states no refunds (source)

No usage limits stated on the pages we read.

FAQ

Is there a free tool to connect custom domains?

Yes — InstaWebAI, Wegic, WebsitePublisher.ai, Mixo, GetSite offer a free tier.

What is the cheapest paid option to connect custom domains?

WebsitePublisher.ai starts at $3.33/month.

Which of these have an API?

WebsitePublisher.ai, GetSite document a developer API.

How do I cancel these subscriptions?

InstaWebAI: cancel in-app; Wegic: cancel in-app; WebsitePublisher.ai: cancel in-app; Mixo: cancel in-app. GetSite does not state a cancellation route on the pages we read.

Can I get a refund?

InstaWebAI states a 14-day refund window; Wegic states a 14-day refund window; Mixo states a 30-day refund window; GetSite states it does not offer refunds. The other (WebsitePublisher.ai) do not state a refund policy on the pages we read.

Do these subscriptions auto-renew?

Wegic states that paid plans renew automatically. Check the billing page before subscribing; the rest do not state it either way.

Sources

Every fact above was read from the vendors' own pages: