task2ai

Best AI tools to automate AI workflows

Tool What it does Pricing Free tier Refunds
Zapier No-code automation platform that connects and moves data between thousands of different web applications and services. Free tier; paid from $19.99/mo Yes —
Verdent AI-native coding assistant that builds software with multiple parallel agents. Free tier; paid from $5/mo Yes None stated
Floyo A browser-based platform to find, run, and share open-source AI workflows without machine setup. Free tier; paid from $12/mo Yes —
Relay.app Relay.app is a workflow automation platform that integrates AI to help users build and run automated tasks. Not stated on site — None stated
BotDojo AI agents that work alongside your team in existing systems. From $499/mo No —

— means the vendor does not state it on the pages we read.

Screenshot of the Zapier homepage

No-code automation platform that connects and moves data between thousands of different web applications and services.

Capture inputs that trigger workflows

— zapier.com

Pricing, in their words: “Zapier automation platform Unlimited Zap workflows, Tables, and Forms Two-step Zap workflows” (pricing)

Subscription terms they state: cancel in-app · auto-renews (source)

Limits the vendor states:

  • No high-risk activities
  • No sensitive personal data usage

Cancellation & refund terms for Verdent

Screenshot of the Verdent homepage

AI-native coding assistant that builds software with multiple parallel agents.

A growth lead sends one message to Verdent and replaces a multi-day data engineering ticket with a reusable, self-service analytics pipeline

— verdent.ai

Pricing, in their words: “Credits are the usage units for all Verdent models. Each task consumes credits based on the model type and workload.” (pricing)

Subscription terms they state: cancel in-app · auto-renews · states no refunds (source)

Limits the vendor states:

  • cannot use to develop competing models
  • cannot reverse engineer or extract models
Screenshot of the Floyo homepage

A browser-based platform to find, run, and share open-source AI workflows without machine setup.

Run any ComfyUI workflow in the browser

— floyo.ai

Pricing, in their words: “Simple plans that cover both solo creators, teams and enterprise productions.” (pricing)

Subscription terms they state: cancel in-app (source)

No usage limits stated on the pages we read.

Cancellation & refund terms for Relay.app

Screenshot of the Relay.app homepage

Relay.app is a workflow automation platform that integrates AI to help users build and run automated tasks.

your workspace will receive an additional 25,000 steps and 10,000 AI credits per month

— relay.app

Pricing, in their words: “your workspace will receive an additional 25,000 steps and 10,000 AI credits per month for the next 60 days. This is free to help with the transition.”

Subscription terms they state: cancel in-app · does not auto-renew · states no refunds (source)

No usage limits stated on the pages we read.

Screenshot of the BotDojo homepage

AI agents that work alongside your team in existing systems.

Keep approvals, permissions, and audit trails visible across agents, voice, and operator workflows.

— botdojo.com

Pricing, in their words: “Plans start at $499/month with usage-based pricing, not per seat.” (pricing)

No usage limits stated on the pages we read.

FAQ

Is there a free tool to automate ai workflows?

Yes — Zapier, Verdent, Floyo offer a free tier.

What is the cheapest paid option to automate ai workflows?

Verdent starts at $5/month.

Which of these have an API?

Zapier, Floyo document a developer API.

How do I cancel these subscriptions?

Zapier: cancel in-app; Verdent: cancel in-app; Floyo: cancel in-app; Relay.app: cancel in-app. BotDojo does not state a cancellation route on the pages we read.

Can I get a refund?

Verdent states it does not offer refunds; Relay.app states it does not offer refunds. The others (Zapier, Floyo, BotDojo) do not state a refund policy on the pages we read.

Do these subscriptions auto-renew?

Zapier, Verdent state that paid plans renew automatically. Check the billing page before subscribing; the rest do not state it either way.

Sources

Every fact above was read from the vendors' own pages: